Die Steuerberatung

  • Hummelsiep, Dirk

    Telefon 02171 / 2017
    hummelsiep@hms-stb.de
    Diplom Betriebswirt Steuerberater
  • Müller, A. Manfred

    Telefon 02171 / 2017
    mueller@hms-stb.de
    Steuerberater

Die Finanzbuchhaltung

  • Musiol, Manuela

    Telefon 02171 / 742506
    musiol@hms-stb.de
  • Pilgram, Renate

    Telefon 02171 / 2017
    pilgram@hms-stb.de
  • Pelzer, Gabriele

    Telefon 02171 / 742611
    gabriele.pelzer@hms-stb.de

Die Lohnbuchhaltung

  • Rückewold, Barbara

    Telefon 02171 / 404093
    rueckewold@hms-stb.de

Das Sekretariat

  • Schwartz, Andrea

    Telefon 02171 / 46025
    andrea.schwartz@hms-stb.de
  • Steffens, Margret

    Telefon 02171 / 2017
    steffens@hms-stb.de

Der Steuerbereich

  • Brölsch, Uta

    Telefon 02171 / 741834
    uta.broelsch@hms-stb.de
  • Welter, Kathrin

    Telefon 02171 / 742631
    kathrin.welter@hms-stb.de
  • Völkner, Karin

    Telefon 02171 / 742558
    karin.voelkner@hms-stb.de